

Republican Party

Primary Election Monona County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 FV-GT-LK-LN-RO-WF-WT - 00300



	NSTRU	JCTIONS	TO	VOT	ERS
--	-------	----------------	----	-----	-----

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- Randy Feenstra
- Kevin Virgil

C Kevili viigii

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices	
For State Representative District 13	
Vote for no more than One Travis M Sitzmann	
○ Noah Wieseler	
(Write-in vote. if any)	

County Offices
For County Supervisor
District 1
Vote for no more than One
O Bo Fox
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Auditor
1 of County Auditor
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Sheriff
Vata for no more than One
Vote for no more than One Kevin D. Ewing
Keviii D. Ewilig
Jon Pinkelman
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Attorney
To Fill Vacancy
Vote for no more than One
─ Haley Bryan

(Write-in vote, if any)