Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT <b>Republican Party</b> Primary Election Monona County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Onawa Ward 4 - 00800	· IOWA
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	State Offices	County Offices
<ul> <li>Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.</li> <li>Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 13 Vote for no more than One Noah Wieseler Travis M Sitzmann	For County Auditor Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One Jon Pinkelman
Federal Offices		Kevin D. Ewing
For United States Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One		(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney To Fill Vacancy
<ul> <li>Kevin Virgil</li> <li>Randy Feenstra</li> </ul>		Vote for no more than One <ul> <li>Haley Bryan</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)