Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Monona County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 CP-MA-MT - 00200	· IOWA ·
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	State Offices	County Offices
the oval next to your choice like this: ●	For State Representative District 13	For County Auditor Vote for no more than One
<b>Write-in:</b> To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than One	
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	<ul> <li>Travis M Sitzmann</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One Jon Pinkelman
Federal Offices		Kevin D. Ewing
For United States Representative District 4		(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney To Fill Vacancy
Vote for no more than One <ul> <li>Kevin Virgil</li> <li>Randy Feenstra</li> </ul>		Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)