

Republican Party

Primary Election Monona County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Onawa Ward 2 - 00600



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- Kevin Virgil
- Randy Feenstra

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices	
For State Representative District 13	
Vote for no more than One Noah Wieseler	
○ Travis M Sitzmann	
(Write-in vote, if any)	

	County Offices
	For County Auditor
	Vote for no more than One
K	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Sheriff
	W
	Vote for no more than One
	Jon Pinkelman
	Kevin D. Ewing
	(Write-in vote, if any)
,	For County Attorney
	To Fill Vacancy
	Vote for no more than One
	Haley Bryan

(Write-in vote, if any)