

Republican Party

Primary Election Monona County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 AS-BV-CS-CN-KB-TU - 00100



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- Randy Feenstra
- Kevin Virgil

C Rovin Vilgii

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 13

Vote for no more than One

Travis M Sitzmann

Noah Wieseler

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices
For County Supervisor
District 1
Vote for no more than One
○ Bo Fox
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Auditor
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Sheriff
Vote for no more than One
C Kevin D. Ewing
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Attorney
To Fill Vacancy
To Till Vacancy
Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One
─ Haley Bryan

(Write-in vote, if any)