Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
SC-UT
OFFICIAL RESULTS
STC10 - Ute

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:05:26 PM CST Page 1/3

Registered Voters 327 - Total Ballots 235 : 71.87%

United States President and Vice Presi	dent	
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	233	
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	52	22.32%
(DEM)		
Donald J. Trump JD Vance	176	75.54%
(REP) Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat (LIB)	3	1.29%
Claudia De la Cruz Karina Garcia	0	0%
(PSL)		3.0
William P. Stodden Stephanie H.	0	0%
Cholensky (SOC)		
Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole	1	0.43%
Shanahan (WTP)		20/
Shiva Ayyadurai Crystal Ellis	0	0%
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.43%
Undervote	1	
Overvote	1	

County Auditor		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	155	
Peggy A. Rolph (DEM)	152	98.06%
(Write-in vote, if any)	3	1.94%
Undervote	80	
Overvote	0	

County Sheriff		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	210	
Kevin D. Ewing (REP)	210	100.00%
Kevin D. Ewing (REP) (Write-in vote, if any)	210 0	100.00% 0%
g ` , ,		

United States Representative District 4	ļ	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	218	
Ryan Melton (DEM) Randy Feenstra (REP)	49 169	22.48% 77.52%
(Write-in vote, if any) Undervote	0 17	0%
Overvote	0	

County Attorney To Fill a Vacancy		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	193	
Haley Bryan (REP)	191	98.96%
(Write-in vote, if any)	2	1.04%
Undervote	42	
Overvote	0	

State Representative District 13		
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	207	
Rosanne Plante (DEM)	44	21.26%
Travis M Sitzmann (REP)	148	71.50%
Parker Hansen	15	7.25%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	28	
Overvote	0	

County Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner		
Vote For 3 Total Votes	324	
Wray J Wright	84	25.93%
Dean Lord	59	18.21%
Steve Smith	87	26.85%
Travis Lloyd	94	29.01%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	381	
Overvote	0	

Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
SC-UT
OFFICIAL RESULTS
STC10 - Ute

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:05:26 PM CST Page 2/3

Registered Voters 327 - Total Ballots 235 : 71.87%

County Agricultural Extension Counc	cil	
Vote For 4 Total Votes	293	
Katie Kelley	101	34.47%
Eric Nichols	112	38.23%
Laura Jo Neldeberg	79	26.96%
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.34%
Undervote	647	
Overvote	0	

Retain Supreme Court Justice Dav	rid May	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	157	
YES	118	75.16%
NO	39	24.84%
Undervote	78	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge S	samuel Langholz	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	149	
YES	100	67.11%
NO	49	32.89%
Undervote	86	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge Mary Ellen Tabor		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	144	
YES	85	59.03%
NO	59	40.97%
Undervote	91	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge T	yler J. Buller	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	141	
YES	93	65.96%
NO	48	34.04%
Undervote	94	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge Ma	ary Elizabeth Chio	cchelly
Vote For 1 Total Votes	136	
YES	79	58.09%
NO	57	41.91%
Undervote	99	
Overvote	0	

Retain District 3B Court Judge Robert D. Tiefenthaler		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	143	
YES	108	75.52%
NO	35	24.48%
Undervote	92	
Overvote	0	

Retain District 3B Associate Judge Stephanie S. Forker Parry		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	142	
YES	92	64.79%
NO	50	35.21%
Undervote	93	
Overvote	0	

Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
SC-UT
OFFICIAL RESULTS
STC10 - Ute

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:05:26 PM CST Page 3/3

Registered Voters 327 - Total Ballots 235 : 71.87%

Retain District 3B Associate Judge Jessica R. Noll		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	138	
YES	98	71.01%
NO	40	28.99%
Undervote	97	
Overvote	0	

Constitutional Amendment 1		
Total Votes	193	
YES	159	82.38%
NO	34	17.62%
Undervote	42	
Overvote	0	
· ·		

Constitutional Amendment 2		·
Total Votes	193	
YES	175	90.67%
NO	18	9.33%
Undervote	42	
Overvote	0	