Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
Onawa Ward 4
OFFICIAL RESULTS
ON408 - Onawa Ward 4

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:04:09 PM CST Page 1/3

Registered Voters 433 - Total Ballots 183 : 42.26%

United States President and Vice President	dent	
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	181	
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz	36	19.89%
(DEM)		
Donald J. Trump JD Vance	143	79.01%
(REP)	•	20/
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat (LIB)	0	0%
Claudia De la Cruz Karina Garcia	0	0%
(PSL)		
William P. Stodden Stephanie H.	0	0%
Cholensky (SOC)		
Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole	2	1.10%
Shanahan (WTP)		
Shiva Ayyadurai Crystal Ellis	0	0%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	2	
Overvote	0	
l		

County Auditor		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	148	
Peggy A. Rolph (DEM)	141	95.27%
(Write-in vote, if any)	7	4.73%
Undervote	35	
Overvote	0	

County Sheriff		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	164	
Kevin D. Ewing (REP)	157	95.73%
(Write-in vote, if any)	7	4.27%
Undervote	19	
Overvote	0	

United States Representative District 4		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	176	
Ryan Melton (DEM) Randy Feenstra (REP)	48 127	27.27% 72.16%
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.57%
Undervote	7	
Overvote	0	

County Attorney To Fill a Vacancy		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	160	
Haley Bryan (REP)	155	96.88%
(Write-in vote, if any)	5	3.12%
Undervote	23	
Overvote	0	

State Representative District 13		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	176	
Rosanne Plante (DEM) Travis M Sitzmann (REP)	43 114	24.43% 64.77%
Parker Hansen	18	10.23%
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	0.57%
Undervote	7	
Overvote	0	

County Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner		
Vote For 3 Total Votes	281	
Wray J Wright	66	23.49%
Dean Lord	67	23.84%
Steve Smith	73	25.98%
Travis Lloyd	66	23.49%
(Write-in vote, if any)	9	3.20%
Undervote	262	
Overvote	6	

Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
Onawa Ward 4
OFFICIAL RESULTS
ON408 - Onawa Ward 4

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:04:09 PM CST Page 2/3

Registered Voters 433 - Total Ballots 183 : 42.26%

County Agricultural Extension Counci	I	
Vote For 4 Total Votes	280	
Katie Kelley	109	38.93%
Eric Nichols	76	27.14%
Laura Jo Neldeberg	84	30.00%
(Write-in vote, if any)	11	3.93%
Undervote	452	
Overvote	0	

Retain Supreme Court Justice David	l May	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	154	
YES	114	74.03%
NO	40	25.97%
Undervote	29	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge S	amuel Langholz	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	147	
YES	97	65.99%
NO	50	34.01%
Undervote	36	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge N	/lary Ellen Tabor	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	143	
YES	101	70.63%
NO	42	29.37%
Undervote	40	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge T	yler J. Buller	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	143	
YES	93	65.03%
NO	50	34.97%
Undervote	40	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge M	lary Elizabeth Chi	cchelly
Vote For 1 Total Votes	145	
YES	98	67.59%
NO	47	32.41%
Undervote	38	
Overvote	0	

Retain District 3B Court Judge Robert D. Tiefenthaler		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	152	
YES	114	75.00%
NO	38	25.00%
Undervote	31	
Overvote	0	

Retain District 3B Associate Judge Stephanie S. Forker Parry		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	146	
YES	107	73.29%
NO	39	26.71%
Undervote	37	
Overvote	0	

Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
Onawa Ward 4
OFFICIAL RESULTS
ON408 - Onawa Ward 4

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:04:09 PM CST Page 3/3

Registered Voters 433 - Total Ballots 183 : 42.26%

Retain District 3B Associate Judge Jessica R. Noll		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	145	
YES	110	75.86%
NO	35	24.14%
Undervote	38	
Overvote	0	

Constitutional Amendment 1		
Total Votes	167	
YES	138	82.63%
NO	29	17.37%
Undervote	16	
Overvote	0	
Undervote	16	17.57 70

Constitutional Amendment 2		Ì
Total Votes	168	
YES	149	88.69%
NO	19	11.31%
Undervote	15	
Overvote	0	