Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
Onawa Ward 2
OFFICIAL RESULTS
ON206 - Onawa Ward 2

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:02:32 PM CST Page 1/3

Registered Voters 473 - Total Ballots 213: 45.03%

United States President and Vice President		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	210	
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz (DEM)	50	23.81%
Donald J. Trump JD Vance (REP)	157	74.76%
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat (LIB)	1	0.48%
Claudia De la Cruz Karina Garcia (PSL)	0	0%
William P. Stodden Stephanie H. Cholensky (SOC)	1	0.48%
Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan (WTP)	1	0.48%
Shiva Ayyadurai Ćrystal Ellis	0	0%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	2	
Overvote	1	

County Auditor		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	170	
Peggy A. Rolph (DEM)	165	97.06%
(Write-in vote, if any)	5	2.94%
Undervote	43	
Overvote	0	

County Sheriff		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	192	
Kevin D. Ewing (REP)	184	95.83%
(Write-in vote, if any)	8	4.17%
Undervote	21	
Overvote	0	

United States Representative District 4		
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	201	
Ryan Melton (DEM)	41	20.40%
Randy Feenstra (REP)	160	79.60%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	12	
Overvote	0	
Randy Feenstra (REP) (Write-in vote, if any) Undervote	160 0 12	79.60%

183	
180	98.36%
3	1.64%
30	
0	
	180

State Representative District 13		
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	197	
Rosanne Plante (DEM)	42	21.32%
Travis M Sitzmann (REP)	143	72.59%
Parker Hansen	12	6.09%
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	0%
Undervote	16	
Overvote	0	

County Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner		
Vote For 3 Total Votes	326	
Wray J Wright	73	22.39%
Dean Lord	82	25.15%
Steve Smith	98	30.06%
Travis Lloyd	70	21.47%
(Write-in vote, if any)	3	0.92%
Undervote	304	
Overvote	9	

Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
Onawa Ward 2
OFFICIAL RESULTS
ON206 - Onawa Ward 2

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:02:32 PM CST

Page 2/3

Registered Voters 473 - Total Ballots 213 : 45.03%

County Agricultural Extension Council		
Vote For 4 Total Votes	344	
Katie Kelley	120	34.88%
Eric Nichols	105	30.52%
Laura Jo Neldeberg	116	33.72%
(Write-in vote, if any)	3	0.87%
Undervote	508	
Overvote	0	

Retain Supreme Court Justice David	May	
Vote For 1	450	
Total Votes	159	
YES	107	67.30%
NO	52	32.70%
Undervote	54	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge Sa	muel Langholz	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	159	
YES	100	62.89%
NO	59	37.11%
Undervote	54	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge Mary Ellen Tabor		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	156	
YES	96	61.54%
NO	60	38.46%
Undervote	57	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge Tyler J. Buller		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	154	
YES	103	66.88%
NO	51	33.12%
Undervote	59	
Overvote	0	

Retain Court of Appeals Judge Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	158	
YES	103	65.19%
NO	55	34.81%
Undervote	55	
Overvote	0	

Retain District 3B Court Judge	Robert D. Tiefentha	ıler
Vote For 1 Total Votes	159	
YES	116	72.96%
NO	43	27.04%
Undervote	54	
Overvote	0	

Retain District 3B Associate Judge Stephanie S. Forker Parry		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	158	
YES	109	68.99%
NO	49	31.01%
Undervote	55	
Overvote	0	

Precinct Summary Report
General Election
Monona County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
GENERAL ELECTION 11-05-2024
Onawa Ward 2
OFFICIAL RESULTS
ON206 - Onawa Ward 2

Date: 11/12/2024 Time: 4:02:32 PM CST

Page 3/3

Registered Voters 473 - Total Ballots 213: 45.03%

Retain District 3B Associate Judge Jessica R. Noll		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	160	
YES	112	70.00%
NO	48	30.00%
Undervote	53	
Overvote	0	

Constitutional Amendment 1		
Total Votes	193	
YES	149	77.20%
NO	44	22.80%
Undervote	20	
Overvote	0	

Constitutional Amendment 2		
Total Votes	186	
YES	162	87.10%
NO	24	12.90%
Undervote	27	
Overvote	0	